Hero

Sales Reps

Let's get your project started.
DWR Contract Reps are ambassadors of modern design. Your dedicated Rep works with you to consult on products, quick-ship needs, specifications and customization. From concept, to presentation, to shipping, they act nimbly to provide the resources, and products, you need to realize your projects. Find your area Rep below.

Sales Rep photo
MIDWEST
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, NE,
MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

Christine Petrus
cpetrus@dwr.com
312.919.1772
Sales Rep photo
MOUNTAIN WEST & ATLANTIC
AZ, CO, ID, MD, NM,
UT, VA, WV & DC

Tiffany Hiner
thiner@dwr.com
303.503.8395
Sales Rep photo
NEW YORK
NYC, CT & MA
Kedra Cornelske
kcornelske@dwr.com
917.856.5909
Sales Rep photo
NEW YORK
NYC, NJ, PA
Perrin Siegel
psiegel@dwr.com
917.647.7783
Sales Rep photo
TEXAS & SOUTHEAST
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY,
LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN

Michael Francis
mfrancis@dwr.com
972.795.0931
Sales Rep photo
CANADA
CANADA
Tessa Bain
tbain@dwr.com
416.721.4978
Sales Rep photo
CALIFORNIA
NV, HI
Liza Landrum 
llandrum@dwr.com
415.837.3548
Sales Rep photo
NORTHWEST
AK, MT, OR, WA,
WY & N. IDAHO

Josh Matthews
jmatthews@dwr.com
203.851.2687
Sales Rep photo
DIVISIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Dow O’Neal
doneal@dwr.com
415.816.0579

Brands

Looking for a brand? Browse the latest collections from around the world. We've built longstanding relationships with the dozens of brands over the past 20 years - relationships founded on trust and reliability that we pass on to you.